Kontakt os

Bjerregaard

Søren Bjerregaard
Indehaver/Salgsrådgiver
Tlf.: 96 53 40 17
Mobil: 40 50 62 25
soren@ejvindnielsen.dk

Søren _Nørremark

Søren Nørremark
Salgsrådgiver
Tlf.: 96 53 40 16
Mobil: 21 29 39 37
sn@ejvindnielsen.dk

Jens _ole _sørensen _150

Jens Ole Sørensen
Salgsrådgiver
Tlf.: 52 10 40 10

jos@ejvindnielsen.dk

Lisa

Lisa Raun Jensen
Kontorassistent
Tlf: 96 53 40 25 

Lisa@ejvindnielsen.dk

Kirsten _moller

Kirsten Møller
Bogholder
Tlf.: 96 53 40 10

Kirsten@ejvindnielsen.dk

Henrikbuus

Henrik Buus
Teknisk værkfører 


jens@ejvindnielsen.dk

Kim

Kim Offersen
Fiat tekniker


kim@ejvindnielsen.dk

Lars

Lars Nielsen
BMW tekniker


lars@ejvindnielsen.dk

Anders -2

Anders Mortensen
Værkfører - Pladeafd.
Tlf.: 96 53 40 15

anders@ejvindnielsen.dk

Jens (1)

Jens Kjeldgaard
Værksted/eftermarked
Tlf.: 96 53 40 14

jens@ejvindnielsen.dk

Emil

Emil Rowedder
Reservedele
Tlf.: 96 53 40 12

Emil@ejvindnielsen.dk

Mikkel

Mikkel Boddum-Grabow
Reservedele
Tlf.: 96 53 40 11

mikkel@ejvindnielsen.dk

Eigiljensennyt

Eigil Jensen
Klargøring

jens@ejvindnielsen.dk

Shiar

Shiar Habash
Klargøring

Allan

Allan Larsen
Mekanisk værksted

Daniel

Daniel Andersen
Plade værksted